Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

TalonRO 101- Under Construction

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
L
Admin
Admin
L

TalonRO 101- Under Construction Empty
PostSubject: TalonRO 101- Under Construction   TalonRO 101- Under Construction EmptyWed Jan 01, 2014 12:53 pm

Hello and welcome to my future newbie guide!
I'm writing it here to maybe eventually put on the tro forums. It goves me something to do when I'm holidaying!

------------
TalonRO 101

[1.0] Introduction
Welcome everyone to TalonRO 101! Whether you are a complete newbie to Ragnarok, a curious serial server hopper or a procrastinating forum lurker, I hope that I can provide with a little knowledge (or failing that, a little entertainment...).
Anyways, this guide aims to provide an overview various aspects of the server. This will include a basic overview of classes, terminology, ingame systems, custom features and other various information. Due to the nature of this guide, I will not be able to cover all sections comprehensively. I shall thus also be including links at the end of each subsection which contain more specific information

(This sounds dodgy but if you which to skip to a section use the search function (Ctrl + F or the equivalent) to get there.)

[1.1] Contents

[1.0] Introduction
[1.1] Contents
[2.0] Glossary
[2.1] Basic Terminology
[2.2] Equipment Terminology
[2.3] WoE Terminology
[3.0] Class Overview
[3.1] Normal Classes
[3.2] Extended Classes
[4.0] Leveling
[5.0] Player Commands/Interface
[5.1] Commonly used commands
[5.2] Other commands
[5.3] Limited/Unavailable Commands
[5.4] The Interface
[6.0] Stats
[7.0] Systems for Equipment
[7.1] Cards
[7.2] Refining
[7.3] Repairing
[7.4] Armor Enchanting
[8.0] Other Systems and Features
[8.1] PvP
[8.2] War of Emperium (WoE)
[8.3] Party System
[8.4] Vending
[8.5] Orphanage
[8.6] Minigames
[8.7] Rewards System